Complete Chronological Booklist

Printable Complete Chronological Booklist Updated June 2017

Title                                                                  Series                                      Release Date                                                 


Far From Honest                                         Gods of Redemption #1                   Spring 2018

The Butterfly Collector                                Individual Title                                 November 2017

Sex It Up: Writing Sex and Romance   Crafting Unputdownable Fiction #3       June 2017

The Misadventures of Maggie Mae boxed set books 1-3                                 June 2017

Reclaim                                                       Recovered Innocence #3                  July 2016

Going Deep Into Deep Point of View       Crafting Unputdownable Fiction #2   March 2016

Atone                                                          Recovered Innocence #2                  February 2016

Making Description Work Hard For You  Crafting Unputdownable Fiction #1  January 2016

Vindicate                                                    Recovered Innocence #1                November 2015

A Deep and Dark December                            Individual Title                           April 2015

Lush                                                             Pleasure at Home #2                     October 2014

Find Me Maggie                           The Misadventures of Maggie Mae #3          July 2014

You’re Mine Maggie                    The Misadventures of Maggie Mae #2           April 2014

Dyed and Gone                                  An Azalea March Mystery #1                  March 2014

Wake Up Maggie                           The Misadventures of Maggie Mae #1        January 2014

Rush                                                          Pleasure at Home #1                       August 2012

Share Button